Arrownoun_787902

Find a Property

Contact Us

Let's start a conversation

General Inquiries

MEDIA AND PRESS INQUIRIES
301.347.3993
media@edens.com

 

PEOPLE AT EDENS
Our people are our greatest asset

See our team

Our Offices

Regional Headquarters

DC

Washington, DC

1272 5th Street NE
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20002

(P) 202.902.2600
(F) 202.544.4327

Boston

Boston, MA

21 Custom House
Suite 450
Boston, MA 02110

(P) 617.369.6600
(F) 617.369.6699

Dallas

Dallas, TX

5910 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1680
Dallas, TX 75206

(P) 214.691.2300
(F) 214.691.2301

COLA

Columbia, SC

1221 Main Street
Suite 1000
Columbia, SC 29201

(P) 803.779.4420
(F) 803.765.0684

Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

3050 Peachtree Road, NW
Suite 580
Atlanta, GA 30305

(P) 770.569.5509
(F) 404.816.2007

Miami

Miami, FL

515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 1010
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(P) 954.670.8990
(F) 954.670.8991

Satellite Offices

Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

2000 South Boulevard
Suite 620
Charlotte, NC 28203

(P) 803.779.4420
(F) 877.217.3556

Houston

Houston, TX

8 Greenway Plaza
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77046

(P) 713.850.1400
(F) 713.850.0498

Denver

Denver, CO

50 South Steele Street
Suite 767
Denver, CO 80209

(P) 720.785.5612
(F) 713.850.0498

Contacts

NORTHEAST
Elizabeth Furnelli – Leasing
efurnelli@edens.com

Brad Dumont – Development
bdumont@edens.com

Michael Kenny – Investments
mkenny@edens.com

MID-ATLANTIC
Jessica Bruner – Development/Leasing
jbruner@edens.com

Kristy Inman – Leasing
kinman@edens.com

John Cocker – Investments
jcocker@edens.com

SOUTHEAST
Matt Crosland – Leasing
mcrosland@edens.com

Lyle Darnall – Development
ldarnall@edens.com

Herbert Ames – Development
hames@edens.com

Ryan Halberg – Investments
rhalberg@edens.com

FLORIDA
Jennifer Houston – Leasing
jhouston@edens.com

Nicole Shiman – Investments
nshiman@edens.com

TEXAS
Michael Hale – Leasing
mhale@edens.com

Tom Kiler – Development
tkiler@edens.com

Brent Buck – Investment Management
bbuck@edens.com

SPECIALTY LEASING CONTACT (ALL REGIONS)
Jennifer Chung
templeasing@edens.com

Amreit Dividends